What My Clients Say…

Susan Zuk
Susan Zuk
14:31 11 Aug 22
Jen is one of the kindest trainers I have ever worked with. She is willing to be flexible with my time and limitations. She makes the workout fun and have you craving for more of them. I work out in my pool, Sooo Fun, and in my house all virtually. My kids often join me because they have fun right along with me while we exercise!!! I highly recommend Jen as your next fitness trainer!
Susan Rumanoff
Susan Rumanoff
00:24 24 May 22
Jen is an awesome instructor who exudes positivity. She is patient, skilled and most of all makes any activity fun!
L Farkash
L Farkash
15:11 26 Apr 22
Jennifer is the first personal trainer I have worked with since moving to CT, and I only wish that I had done so sooner. Jennifer creates both challenging and engaging workouts that take into consideration my previous injuries as a college athlete. She always listens to my concerns and continues to support me throughout my fitness journey. Not only do I always leave Jennifer’s clean and cozy studio in a great mood, but I can see and feel how much stronger I’ve gotten after our exhilarating work outs.I always appreciate Jennifer’s flexibility when it comes to working around my schedule and have never had any issues when I needed to cancel when something came up with work. Jennifer will work to fit you into a different time slot, no questions asked.I can’t recommend Jennifer highly enough!
InCeatiable Sedona
InCeatiable Sedona
22:58 21 Mar 22
I absolutely love diversafit! I have a hard time feeling motivated to go to the gym or get a workout in. But Jennifer makes it feel like a fun hang out! She’s so knowledgeable and excited about nutrition and fitness. Her passion for helping others feel confident and strong makes her a perfect match for anyone. She personalizes everything to fit your needs. Thanks for helping me Jenn you are an inspiration and true professional!
Kelly Tomaszewski
Kelly Tomaszewski
02:15 02 Feb 22
Jen is an amazing fitness coach. I saw her for several months in a group setting. She created an engaging fitness program for all of us each week. Jen’s knowledge and creativity made each workout challenging and also fun. I would highly recommend training with her.
See All Reviews
js_loader
DiversaFit LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Nora Rightmer
Nora Rightmer
2022-05-31T21:18:50+0000
Jenn is a wonderful pickleball instructor. She made it really seem doable - even for people like me who are not... athletically talented! Incredibly patient and kind… and knowledgeable!!!read more
Susan Rumanoff
Susan Rumanoff
2022-05-24T00:19:44+0000
Jen exudes such positive energy when she instructs you! I learned to play Pickleball with her and have continued... playing because of her enthusiasm for the game. She totally knows how to push you to play your best!read more
Nancy Falconeri Miller
Nancy Falconeri Miller
2022-02-13T23:10:16+0000
Jenn is an awesome mentor with so much energy! She makes the workout fun which makes you enjoy exercising!
Kristie Miller
Kristie Miller
2022-02-06T22:22:30+0000
Not only have I worked with Jen, as a trainer myself, and watched her help her students transform, I have also... participated in a Sedona retreat she organized...she is very creative and passionate about her craft.read more
Suzanne Murphy
Suzanne Murphy
2022-02-05T14:44:57+0000
I have been doing a weekly virtual class with Jennifer for a year. she recently opened a studio in downtown... Wallingford. Jennifer taylors workouts to her clients abilities and needs.She is flexible with times. She also organizes fun outdoor activities. You'll always feel enthusiastic with Jennifer.read more
Jacquelin Danielle
Jacquelin Danielle
2022-02-04T01:02:11+0000
Jen Nuzzo is a breath of fresh air. Positive flowing stream of optimism and fun! Her workouts are affective, but most... importantly it’s her personality and demeanor that keeps you wanting to come back for more! If you’re looking for a solid trainer, book a package of sessions with Jen!read more
Irene Martin
Irene Martin
2022-02-03T00:21:21+0000
You can’t go wrong with Jen aka DiversaFit LLCshe will motivate you, works one on one, she never give up on you!!!!!I... know from experience working with JenShe always has a smile and tells me lets do this shortiebest part she listen to you and puts the plan in actionWorking on health working out 🏋️‍♀️ with the help of Jen my personal trainerread more
Jeannine Westbrook
Jeannine Westbrook
2022-02-02T23:54:24+0000
My experience with Jennifer has been transformational. She got me doing things I never thought I'd do and loving it! I... have more energy than I've had on years and I look forward to every experience. 5 stars for DiversaFit!read more
Christina Maria
Christina Maria
2022-02-02T21:26:17+0000
A positive environment, promoting inclusion and diversity. Jen is a fantastic personal trainer and life coach who... focuses on the clients needs and worked with me and my body's limitations, working with me to meet my goals and overcome my self-imposed limitations. The classes offered cover a range of levels. Overall, an awesome experience.read more
Kelly Chamberlain
Kelly Chamberlain
2022-02-02T03:50:19+0000
Jen is an amazing fitness coach. I saw her for several months in a group setting. She created an engaging fitness... program for all of us each week. I highly recommend Jen.read more
Elisa Signore Cirri
Elisa Signore Cirri
2021-12-27T13:13:15+0000
I started working out with Jen because I was looking for a smaller more personal gym experience. Not only did I love... the environment she provided, but Jens energy and fun personality is what really won me over. We unfortunately had to stop “in person” classes durning the height of the pandemic so Jen was quick to move to virtual accommodations (which were just as great) I highly recommend diversaFit if you’re looking for personalized workouts, great energy and motivation!read more
Kim Ignal-Tefft
Kim Ignal-Tefft
2021-12-23T12:40:58+0000
Jen is a fantastic personal trainer/motivator. Not only is she amazing at what she does and incredibly diverse in her... skill sets, she is an awesome person and quickly became more then a trainer and I am so happy to call her a friend. She knows her business and can work with anyone at any level of fitness. Highly recommend!!!!!!!read more
Shannon M Thibodeau
Shannon M Thibodeau
2021-12-22T01:23:57+0000
Jen is absolutely wonderful for both adults and children. I have attended both adult and children fitness groups. She... has a special gift with children and can motivate them to do most anything. She has compassion and vision for individuals. She works around the clock to meet your fitness needs. She loves to train and see results but most of all she loves to bring people together and form friendships. She is a one in a million type of trainer and looking forward to adventures 2022 with her for me and my daughter.read more
Alma McGrath
Alma McGrath
2021-12-21T17:58:36+0000
Jeniffer was my personal trainer for over 3 years while she was living in Sedona where we met I was so sad when she had... to move back to the East Cost because I lost the best trainer in the world 😞She is amazing in what she does.She helped me loose 20lbs in one month that I gained here in USA eating bad processed unhealthy food and go back to my natural weight after that I start feeling so much better and healthier again because she also taught me how to eat healthy and clean.now even if I’m almost 40 years old I still look like I’m in 20’s and what is more important I feel amazing 😊 thanks to her.So go with DiversaFit LLC and let Jennifer help you to reach your goals because she is the best 👍💪read more
Linda Sheehan-Gilbert
Linda Sheehan-Gilbert
2021-11-24T03:22:47+0000
Jennifer started with me to increase my activity and increase my weight loss. She came to my house and was able to... educate me on how I can exercise using things around my house. She was able to plan out my workout based on my needs of what I wanted! I transitioned to working out in her gym. She was always looking for new ways to change up my workout to make the time enjoyable. I was challenged and pushed and always felt that she had my goals as her priority! Through COVID times life changed for gyms. One thing that hasn’t changed is my friendship with Jennifer. She is honest, trustworthy, and now a lifelong friend! I’m so happy I reached out to Jennifer about 2 years ago!read more
Donna King
Donna King
2021-11-23T22:23:54+0000
I’ve been working with Jen for several years now. Knows her stuff and knows her clients abilities. I can see... improvements!!Makes workouts fun!! You won’t be disappointed!!Donna Vread more
Lyn Rocheleau Lunn
Lyn Rocheleau Lunn
2021-07-23T00:46:17+0000
Jen is an incredible person - energetic, positive and passionate about inspiring people to live their most active... lifestyle. Whether you know your fitness goals or need help developing a program - Jen will help you be and feel your best. She IS the FUN in Functional Fitness!!!read more
Donna Zona
Donna Zona
2021-06-23T00:53:46+0000
I met Jen a couple years ago and was impressed with her energy and community involvement. Jen's passion for fitness... and unity was top notch during one of the most difficult years we had experienced. She did not miss a beat re-adjusting her business by going virtual and keeping her followers active! My 16 year benefited from several one to one sessions with Jenn. I admire her ability to stay positive and appreciate her expertise in the fitness world. I would recommend Jen for either virtual or in person sessions!read more
Frances Pease
Frances Pease
2021-05-05T21:11:03+0000
Jennifer and Diversafit have transformed me from a reluctant exerciser into a fitness-conscious, daily-moving convert. ... Working with her has been a complete pleasure and has clearly improved the quality of my life. She is skilled in every aspect of fitness and practices what she preaches. Her enthusiasm is infectious and never-ending. Jen does everything she can to keep her clients working, from loaning equipment to offering frequent check-ins through various fitness apps. I have worked with her happily in the gym, at my home and remotely. I wish I had met her years ago!read more
Ana Gopoian
Ana Gopoian
2021-05-05T03:11:47+0000
Always willing to get involved and help inspire movement and change! Together WE are Stronger!😎
Melissa Eckstine Siet
Melissa Eckstine Siet
2021-04-30T02:18:26+0000
🙌Seriously Jen is so motivating and encouraging!!!! I highly recommend her in person as well as online training!!! She... makes exercise so much fun😆read more
Ann Lyon
Ann Lyon
2021-04-04T00:25:32+0000
Jenn has such amazing passion and motivation! Working out with her in person or online will produce great results! Her... knowledge and desire to help others is top notch.read more
Donna Reale Regan
Donna Reale Regan
2021-04-01T16:12:07+0000
Jen helped my teenage son get out and moving. She worked with to figure out the best plan and exercises for him. He... actually looked forward to working out with her! Great personality and fun.read more
Pamela Voytek
Pamela Voytek
2021-03-30T15:02:24+0000
I recommend jen to my massage clients. I'm also a client of hers. she's very knowledgeable and makes classes fun and... effective. I also like that she sends me home with homework to do on the the days I don't see her. I've been with her for almost 1.5 yr now. definitely give her a try you won't regret it!read more
Christel Beaumont Lavallee
Christel Beaumont Lavallee
2021-02-18T21:53:47+0000
Jenn is not only a great personal trainer but a great person who will listen to your fitness concerns and get you on... track with where you are at. I took my first zoom online class with her the other day called”The Beginners Guide to Fitness”. I used to be a ballet dancer back in my teens and now at 62, am feeling things in my body that I don’t like. I wanted to get into a workout program that addressed my issues and also gave me the results I am looking for. Jenn was very informative in leading me back into a program suited for me. She would check in with me and modify any exercises as needed. The course gave me insight into realistic, achievable goals.I can’t wait to continue my fitness journey with Jenn!! I highly recommend anyone either looking to get back into fitness or to continue their fitness regime with Jenn!read more
Cliff Cronan
Cliff Cronan
2019-06-22T21:42:50+0000
Jen is super motivating, engaging, encouraging, ENERGETIC, and FUN! She will find what works best for you and customize... workouts to each client. You will always leave with a smile even though you have been put through the ringer!!!read more
Jacqueline Valentine
Jacqueline Valentine
2019-06-19T23:41:36+0000
Jen is an amazing trainer! Her energy and positive vibe is contagious! I highly recommend her program. She meets... everyone where they are - she is highly motivating and supports you every step of the way! So blessed to know her and so thankful for the amazing change she is making in my life.read more
Joanne MoonPeeps DeNicola
Joanne MoonPeeps DeNicola
2019-06-18T23:54:35+0000
I met Jen by a happy accident that turned out to be so beneficial to me! I have had many injuries over the years... (thrown from a horse, car accidents, etc) and had become way less active due to the pain. Jen showed me exercises that helped me build back muscle and strength I had lost, while keeping in mind my physical limitations. Her positive energy is a gift in itself and I'm blessed to have crossed paths with her.read more
Cassie Valentine
Cassie Valentine
2019-06-18T02:04:31+0000
Jen is honestly the best. She is super motivating, but fun and kind at the same time. I've never been someone who... enjoyed working out, but now I love going to training sessions because they're actually enjoyable and I'm feeling stronger as the weeks go by. Highly, highly recommend 💪🔥read more
Nicole Vittoria
Nicole Vittoria
2017-07-03T12:45:46+0000
Jennifer is focused on helping me achieve my goals and makes every session challenging. Thanks for provideing... motivation and laughs!read more
Joe Rinaldi
Joe Rinaldi
2017-06-16T02:44:59+0000
Jen is the best! Shes one the most passionate and motivating trainers you'll ever meet. After just one session it was... easy to see how dedicated she is to her clients. She worked closely with me on my health goals and after just 3 months I reached those goals and I've never felt better. It's not 4 months later and she still checks in on my health journey from time to time to make sure I'm still on track. I'd definitely recommend her to people of all skill levels.read more
Sara Aykroyd Gilson
Sara Aykroyd Gilson
2016-12-29T14:16:17+0000
Jen L Paresi
Jen L Paresi
2016-12-21T04:12:00+0000
Jen is awesome. She is superb a what she does very talented knowledgeable and willingness to motivate and inspire you... to be able to meet your goals and keep you focused. You won't be disappointed, so give her a shout she is a rockstar and waiting to hear what's in store for you in the new year...read more
John Doyle Camillieri
John Doyle Camillieri
2016-01-09T15:55:41+0000
Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable and motivating, but it is her warm heart that distinguishes her from the majority... of physical trainers. She has empathy and takes a sincere interest in the health of her clients. It is in keeping with a perspective on physical fitness that embraces a full spectrum of mind, body and spirit that I find so positive in Jennifer's ethos. She also has a good sense of humor which is particularly useful when she is pushing you to the limit. I highly recommend Jennifer Nuzzo.read more
Katie Roth Chorlton
Katie Roth Chorlton
2014-09-18T19:57:13+0000
I REALLY enjoy my workouts with Jennifer! Her enthusiasm is infectious. And I especially appreciate her attention to... detail and responsiveness to me and my needs: my ability, goals, injuries, likes and dislikes, etc. She is an awesome trainer and I highly recommend her.read more
Calisha Kelley
Calisha Kelley
2014-05-28T02:14:51+0000
Jeannette L Sasmor
Jeannette L Sasmor
2014-04-21T22:55:50+0000
Jennifer has made a special effort to accommodate both my ability and my medical problems in planning my personal... exercise program. She is excellent!read more
Lotus Dani
Lotus Dani
2014-03-31T15:07:20+0000
Love her workouts! great personal trainner
Jackie Pat Carrillo
Jackie Pat Carrillo
2013-12-16T23:14:28+0000
Steele Ivor Sacks
Steele Ivor Sacks
2013-11-29T03:58:54+0000
Lynn Bender Wilson
Lynn Bender Wilson
2013-10-24T01:57:25+0000
Gladys Movassaghi
Gladys Movassaghi
2013-09-19T22:57:41+0000
Jennifer Nuzzo keeps me motivated and focused on my fitness goals! She rocks!
Lydia Rivera
Lydia Rivera
2013-09-15T21:55:32+0000
Wanda Miranda
Wanda Miranda
2013-09-10T04:29:44+0000
Morningstar Archuleta
Morningstar Archuleta
2013-08-29T22:10:34+0000
Next Reviews

Review Tutorial Videos

Stay up-to-date about fun things to do, unique ways to get healthy, money saving offers and more!

4 Simpson Avenue

Wallingford, Connecticut